Who We Are

About Photo Emigh Livestock, inc. traces its roots back to 1877 when the Emigh family first settled in the hills near Rio Vista California. Farming and raising sheep for nearly 100 years before Richard Emigh (3rd generation) incorporated in 1977 and began growing the company to include irrigated pasture, the commercial feedlot, and started the company's first cow/calf herd.

Currently Emigh Livestock employs over 20 people in Northern California.

Ryan Mahoney - President, CEO --- ryan@emighlivestock.com

Jon Kidwell - VP, CFO --- jon@emighlivestock.com

Debbie Carvalho - Office Administrator/Bookkeeper --- debbie@emighlivestock.com

Lori Sanchez - Office Administrator/Bookkeeper --- lori@emighlivestock.com

Mario Yantas - Feedlot Manager --- mario@emighlivestock.com

Jesus Ruvalcaba - Foreman, Breeding Operation --- jesus@emighlivestock.com

Fernando Lopez - Irrigated Pasture Manager

Victor Yantas - Irrigated Pasture Manager